Public Holidays in Zambia

Day Date Holiday
Sunday January 01 New Years Day
Monday January 02 New Year's Holiday
Wednesday March 08 Womens Day
Monday March 13 Youth Day Holiday
Friday April 14 Good Friday
Saturday April 15 Holy Saturday
Monday April 17 Easter Monday
Monday May 01 Labor Day
Thursday May 25 African Freedom Day
Monday July 03 Heroes' Day
Tuesday July 04 Unity Day
Monday August 07 Farmers' Day
Wednesday October 18 National Prayer Day
Tuesday October 24 Independence Day
Monday December 25 Christmas Day

Enter Your Comments


Related Pages to Public Holidays in Zambia
View More »
Note: The information provided on this website may be provided by third parties. The owners and operators of this site do not guarantee the correctness, completeness, and compliance of the content on this site. Such content is not and shall not be deemed tax, legal, financial, or other advice, so we encourage you to validate the accuracy of the content. Your use is at your own risk, and use of this site shall be deemed approval of the above
Subscribe For Our Newsletter