Public Holidays in Yemen

Day Date Holiday
Sunday January 01 New Years Day
Monday May 01 Labour Day
Monday May 22 Unification Day
Monday June 26 Eid Al Fitr
Tuesday June 27 Eid Al Fitr Holiday
Wednesday June 28 Eid Al Fitr Holiday
Thursday June 29 Eid Al Fitr Holiday
Friday September 01 Eid Al-Adha
Saturday September 02 Eid Al-Adha Holiday
Sunday September 03 Eid Al-Adha Holiday
Monday September 04 Eid Al-Adha Holiday
Thursday September 21 Hijri New Year
Tuesday September 26 September Revolution Day
Saturday October 14 Liberation Day
Thursday November 30 Independence day
Friday December 01 Rabi' al-Awwal

Enter Your Comments


Related Pages to Public Holidays in Yemen
View More »
Note: The information provided on this website may be provided by third parties. The owners and operators of this site do not guarantee the correctness, completeness, and compliance of the content on this site. Such content is not and shall not be deemed tax, legal, financial, or other advice, so we encourage you to validate the accuracy of the content. Your use is at your own risk, and use of this site shall be deemed approval of the above
Subscribe For Our Newsletter