Public Holidays in Venezuela

Day Date Holiday
Sunday January 01 New Years Day
Monday January 09 Epiphany Holiday
Monday February 27 Carnival
Tuesday February 28 Carnival
Sunday March 19 St Josephs Day
Thursday April 13 Maundy Thursday
Friday April 14 Good Friday
Wednesday April 19 Independence Declaration Day
Monday May 01 Labour Day
Sunday May 14 Mother's Day
Monday May 29 Ascension Day Holiday
Sunday June 18 Father's Day
Monday June 19 Corpus Christi Holiday
Saturday June 24 St. John's Day
Monday July 03 Saint Peter and Saint Paul
Wednesday July 05 Independence Day
Monday July 24 Simon Bolivar's Birthday
Monday August 14 Assumption Day Holiday
Thursday October 12 Indigenous Resistance Day
Monday November 06 All Saints Day Holiday
Monday December 11 Immaculate Conception Holiday
Sunday December 24 Christmas Eve
Monday December 25 Christmas Day
Sunday December 31 New Year's Eve

Enter Your Comments


Related Pages to Public Holidays in Venezuela
View More »
Note: The information provided on this website may be provided by third parties. The owners and operators of this site do not guarantee the correctness, completeness, and compliance of the content on this site. Such content is not and shall not be deemed tax, legal, financial, or other advice, so we encourage you to validate the accuracy of the content. Your use is at your own risk, and use of this site shall be deemed approval of the above
Subscribe For Our Newsletter