Public Holidays in Uruguay

Day Date Holiday
Sunday January 01 New Years Day
Friday January 06 Childrens Day
Monday February 27 Carnival
Tuesday February 28 Carnival
Monday April 10 Bank Holiday
Tuesday April 11 Bank Holiday
Wednesday April 12 Bank Holiday
Thursday April 13 Maundy Thursday
Friday April 14 Good Friday
Wednesday April 19 Landing of the 33 Patriots Day
Monday May 01 Labour Day
Thursday May 18 Battle of Las Piedras
Monday June 19 Artigas' Birthday
Tuesday July 18 Constitution Day
Friday August 25 Independence day
Thursday October 12 Day of the Races
Thursday November 02 All Souls Day
Monday December 25 Day of the Family

Enter Your Comments


Related Pages to Public Holidays in Uruguay
View More »
Note: The information provided on this website may be provided by third parties. The owners and operators of this site do not guarantee the correctness, completeness, and compliance of the content on this site. Such content is not and shall not be deemed tax, legal, financial, or other advice, so we encourage you to validate the accuracy of the content. Your use is at your own risk, and use of this site shall be deemed approval of the above
Subscribe For Our Newsletter