Public Holidays in Ukraine

Day Date Holiday
Sunday January 01 New Years Day
Monday January 02 New Years Holiday
Saturday January 07 Orthodox Christmas Day
Wednesday March 08 Womens Day
Monday April 17 Orthodox Easter Monday
Monday May 01 Labour Day
Tuesday May 02 Labour Day Holiday
Monday May 08 Day of Remembrance and Reconciliation
Tuesday May 09 Victory Day
Monday June 05 Orthodox Pentecost Monday
Wednesday June 28 Constitution Day
Thursday August 24 Independence Day
Saturday October 14 Day of the Defender of Ukraine
Tuesday November 21 Dignity and Freedom Day

Enter Your Comments


Related Pages to Public Holidays in Ukraine
View More »
Note: The information provided on this website may be provided by third parties. The owners and operators of this site do not guarantee the correctness, completeness, and compliance of the content on this site. Such content is not and shall not be deemed tax, legal, financial, or other advice, so we encourage you to validate the accuracy of the content. Your use is at your own risk, and use of this site shall be deemed approval of the above
Subscribe For Our Newsletter