Public Holidays in Turkey

Day Date Holiday
Sunday January 01 New Years Day
Sunday April 23 National Sovereignty and Children's Day
Monday May 01 Labour Day
Friday May 19 Commemoration of Ataturk, Youth and Sports Day
Monday June 26 Ramazan Feast
Tuesday June 27 Ramazan Feast
Wednesday June 28 Ramazan Feast Holiday
Saturday July 15 Democracy and National Solidarity Day
Wednesday August 30 Victory Day
Friday September 01 Kurban Bayrami
Saturday September 02 Kurban Bayrami
Sunday September 03 Kurban Bayrami
Monday September 04 Kurban Bayrami
Sunday October 29 Republic Day

Enter Your Comments


Related Pages to Public Holidays in Turkey
View More »
Note: The information provided on this website may be provided by third parties. The owners and operators of this site do not guarantee the correctness, completeness, and compliance of the content on this site. Such content is not and shall not be deemed tax, legal, financial, or other advice, so we encourage you to validate the accuracy of the content. Your use is at your own risk, and use of this site shall be deemed approval of the above
Subscribe For Our Newsletter