Public Holidays in Tunisia

Day Date Holiday
Sunday January 01 New Years Day
Saturday January 14 Revolution and Youth Day
Monday March 20 Independence Day
Sunday April 09 Martyrs' Day
Monday May 01 Labour Day
Sunday June 25 Aïd El-Fitr
Monday June 26 Aïd El-Fitr Holiday
Tuesday June 27 Aïd El-Fitr Holiday
Tuesday July 25 Republic Day
Sunday August 13 Women's Day
Friday September 01 Aïd El Kebir
Saturday September 02 Aïd El Kebir Holiday
Sunday September 03 Aïd El Kebir Holiday
Friday September 22 Ras el am el Hejri
Sunday October 15 Evacuation Day
Friday December 01 Prophet Mohammed's Birthday

Enter Your Comments


Related Pages to Public Holidays in Tunisia
View More »
Note: The information provided on this website may be provided by third parties. The owners and operators of this site do not guarantee the correctness, completeness, and compliance of the content on this site. Such content is not and shall not be deemed tax, legal, financial, or other advice, so we encourage you to validate the accuracy of the content. Your use is at your own risk, and use of this site shall be deemed approval of the above
Subscribe For Our Newsletter