Public Holidays in Tonga

Day Date Holiday
Sunday January 01 New Years Day
Friday April 14 Good Friday
Monday April 17 Easter Monday
Tuesday April 25 ANZAC Day
Monday June 05 Emancipation Day
Tuesday July 04 Official Birthday of HM King Tupou VI
Sunday September 17 Birthday of HRH Crown Prince Tupouto'a 'Ulukalala
Monday November 06 Constitution Day
Monday December 04 Tupou I Day
Monday December 25 Christmas Day
Tuesday December 26 Boxing Day

Enter Your Comments


Related Pages to Public Holidays in Tonga
View More »
Note: The information provided on this website may be provided by third parties. The owners and operators of this site do not guarantee the correctness, completeness, and compliance of the content on this site. Such content is not and shall not be deemed tax, legal, financial, or other advice, so we encourage you to validate the accuracy of the content. Your use is at your own risk, and use of this site shall be deemed approval of the above
Subscribe For Our Newsletter