Public Holidays in Thailand

Day Date Holiday
Sunday January 01 Jan 1 New Years Day
Monday January 02 Jan 2 New Years Day (observed)
Tuesday January 03 Jan 3 New Year's Holiday
Saturday January 28 Jan 28 Chinese New Year
Saturday February 11 Feb 11 Makha Bucha Day
Monday February 13 Feb 13 Makha Bucha Day (observed)
Thursday April 06 Apr 6 Chakri Day
Thursday April 13 Apr 13 Songkran Festival
Friday April 14 Apr 14 Songkran Festival
Saturday April 15 Apr 15 Songkran Festival
Sunday April 16 Apr 16 Songkran Festival
Monday May 01 May 1 Labour Day
Friday May 05 May 5 Coronation Day
Wednesday May 10 May 10 Visakha Bucha Day
Saturday July 08 Jul 8 Asahna Bucha Day
Monday July 10 Jul 10 Asahna Bucha Day (observed)
Tuesday July 11 Jul 11 Buddhist Lent
Saturday August 12 Aug 12 Mother's Day
Monday August 14 Aug 14 H.M. Queens Birthday (0bserved)
Monday October 23 Oct 23 Chulalongkorn Day
Tuesday December 05 Dec 5 Father's Day
Tuesday December 05 Dec 5 H.M. Kings Birthday
Monday December 11 Dec 11 Constitution Day (observed)
Sunday December 31 Dec 31 New Year's Eve

Enter Your Comments


Related Pages to Public Holidays in Thailand
View More »
Note: The information provided on this website may be provided by third parties. The owners and operators of this site do not guarantee the correctness, completeness, and compliance of the content on this site. Such content is not and shall not be deemed tax, legal, financial, or other advice, so we encourage you to validate the accuracy of the content. Your use is at your own risk, and use of this site shall be deemed approval of the above
Subscribe For Our Newsletter