Public Holidays in Taiwan

Day Date Holiday
Sunday January 01 New Years Day
Monday January 02 New Years Day Holiday
Friday January 27 Chinese New Year E ve
Saturday January 28 Chinese New Year
Sunday January 29 Chinese New Year Holiday
Monday January 30 Chinese New Year Holiday
Tuesday January 31 Chinese New Year Holiday
Wednesday February 01 Chinese New Year Holiday
Saturday February 11 Lantern Festival
Monday February 27 Public Holiday
Tuesday February 28 Peace Memorial Day
Monday April 03 Tomb Sweeping Day
Tuesday April 04 Childrens Day
Monday May 01 Labor Day
Sunday May 14 Mother's Day
Monday May 29 Dragon Boat Festival Holiday
Tuesday May 30 Dragon Boat Festival
Tuesday August 08 Father's Day
Wednesday October 04 Mid Autumn Festival
Monday October 09 National Day
Tuesday October 10 National Day Holiday
Saturday October 28 Double Ninth Day

Enter Your Comments


Related Pages to Public Holidays in Taiwan
View More »
Note: The information provided on this website may be provided by third parties. The owners and operators of this site do not guarantee the correctness, completeness, and compliance of the content on this site. Such content is not and shall not be deemed tax, legal, financial, or other advice, so we encourage you to validate the accuracy of the content. Your use is at your own risk, and use of this site shall be deemed approval of the above
Subscribe For Our Newsletter