Public Holidays in Slovenia

Day Date Holiday
Sunday January 01 New Years Day
Monday January 02 Day after New Years Day
Wednesday February 08 Preseren day
Monday April 17 Easter Monday
Thursday April 27 Resistance Day
Monday May 01 May Day
Tuesday May 02 May Day Holiday
Sunday June 25 Statehood Day
Tuesday August 15 Assumption Day
Tuesday October 31 Reformation Day
Wednesday November 01 All Saints Day
Monday December 25 Christmas Day
Tuesday December 26 Independence and Unity Day

Enter Your Comments


Related Pages to Public Holidays in Slovenia
View More »
Note: The information provided on this website may be provided by third parties. The owners and operators of this site do not guarantee the correctness, completeness, and compliance of the content on this site. Such content is not and shall not be deemed tax, legal, financial, or other advice, so we encourage you to validate the accuracy of the content. Your use is at your own risk, and use of this site shall be deemed approval of the above
Subscribe For Our Newsletter