Public Holidays in Singapore

Day Date Holiday
Sunday January 01 New Years Day
Monday January 02 New Years Holiday
Saturday January 28 Chinese New Year
Sunday January 29 Chinese New Year
Monday January 30 Chinese New Year Holiday
Friday April 14 Good Friday
Monday May 01 Labour Day
Wednesday May 10 Vesak Day
Sunday June 25 Hari Raya Puasa
Monday June 26 Hari Raya Puasa Holiday
Wednesday August 09 National Day
Friday September 01 Hari Raya Haji
Wednesday October 18 Deepavali
Monday December 25 Christmas Day

Enter Your Comments


Related Pages to Public Holidays in Singapore
View More »
Note: The information provided on this website may be provided by third parties. The owners and operators of this site do not guarantee the correctness, completeness, and compliance of the content on this site. Such content is not and shall not be deemed tax, legal, financial, or other advice, so we encourage you to validate the accuracy of the content. Your use is at your own risk, and use of this site shall be deemed approval of the above
Subscribe For Our Newsletter