Public Holidays in Saudi Arabia

Day Date Holiday
Friday June 23 Eid Al Fitr Holiday
Saturday June 24 Eid Al Fitr Holiday
Sunday June 25 Eid Al Fitr Holiday
Monday June 26 Eid Al Fitr
Tuesday June 27 Eid Al Fitr Holiday
Wednesday June 28 Eid Al Fitr Holiday
Thursday June 29 Eid Al Fitr Holiday
Friday June 30 Eid Al Fitr Holiday
Sunday August 27 Eid Al Adha Holiday
Monday August 28 Eid Al Adha Holiday
Tuesday August 29 Eid Al Adha Holiday
Wednesday August 30 Eid Al Adha Holiday
Thursday August 31 Eid Al Adha Holiday
Friday September 01 Eid Al Adha
Saturday September 02 Eid Al Adha Holiday
Sunday September 03 Eid Al Adha Holiday
Monday September 04 Eid Al Adha Holiday
Tuesday September 05 Eid Al Adha Holiday
Saturday September 23 National Day
Sunday September 24 National Day (observed)

Enter Your Comments


Related Pages to Public Holidays in Saudi Arabia
View More »
Note: The information provided on this website may be provided by third parties. The owners and operators of this site do not guarantee the correctness, completeness, and compliance of the content on this site. Such content is not and shall not be deemed tax, legal, financial, or other advice, so we encourage you to validate the accuracy of the content. Your use is at your own risk, and use of this site shall be deemed approval of the above
Subscribe For Our Newsletter