Public Holidays in Rwanda

Day Date Holiday
Sunday January 01 New Years Day
Monday January 02 Day after New Years Day
Wednesday February 01 Heroes day
Friday April 07 Genocide against the Tutsi Memorial Day
Friday April 14 Good Friday
Monday April 17 Easter Monday
Monday May 01 Workers Day
Sunday June 25 Eid Ul Fitr
Saturday July 01 Independence Day
Monday July 03 Independence Day Holiday
Tuesday July 04 Liberation Day
Friday August 04 Umuganura Day
Tuesday August 15 Assumption of Mary
Friday September 01 Eid El Haj
Friday December 01 Maulid day
Monday December 25 Christmas Day
Tuesday December 26 Boxing Day

Enter Your Comments


Related Pages to Public Holidays in Rwanda
View More »
Note: The information provided on this website may be provided by third parties. The owners and operators of this site do not guarantee the correctness, completeness, and compliance of the content on this site. Such content is not and shall not be deemed tax, legal, financial, or other advice, so we encourage you to validate the accuracy of the content. Your use is at your own risk, and use of this site shall be deemed approval of the above
Subscribe For Our Newsletter