Public Holidays in Portugal

Day Date Holiday
Sunday January 01 New Years Day
Sunday March 19 Father's Day
Friday April 14 Good Friday
Tuesday April 25 Freedom Day
Monday May 01 Labour Day
Sunday May 07 Mother's Day
Saturday June 10 Portugal Day
Tuesday June 13 Feast of St Anthony
Thursday June 15 Corpus Christi
Saturday June 24 Feast of St John the Baptist
Tuesday August 15 Assumption Day
Thursday October 05 Republic Day
Wednesday November 01 All Saints Day
Friday December 01 Restoration of Independence
Friday December 08 Dec 8 Immaculate Conception Day
Monday December 25 Dec 25 Christmas Day

Enter Your Comments


Related Pages to Public Holidays in Portugal
View More »
Note: The information provided on this website may be provided by third parties. The owners and operators of this site do not guarantee the correctness, completeness, and compliance of the content on this site. Such content is not and shall not be deemed tax, legal, financial, or other advice, so we encourage you to validate the accuracy of the content. Your use is at your own risk, and use of this site shall be deemed approval of the above
Subscribe For Our Newsletter