Public Holidays in Poland

Day Date Holiday
Sunday January 01 New Years Day
Friday January 06 Epiphany
Sunday April 16 Easter
Monday April 17 Easter Monday
Monday May 01 Labour Day
Wednesday May 03 Constitution Day
Friday May 26 Mother's Day
Sunday June 04 Pentecost Sunday
Thursday June 15 Corpus Christi
Friday June 23 Father's Day
Tuesday August 15 Assumption Day
Wednesday November 01 All Saints Day
Saturday November 11 Independence Day
Monday December 25 Christmas Day
Tuesday December 26 St Stephens Day

Enter Your Comments


Related Pages to Public Holidays in Poland
View More »
Note: The information provided on this website may be provided by third parties. The owners and operators of this site do not guarantee the correctness, completeness, and compliance of the content on this site. Such content is not and shall not be deemed tax, legal, financial, or other advice, so we encourage you to validate the accuracy of the content. Your use is at your own risk, and use of this site shall be deemed approval of the above
Subscribe For Our Newsletter