Public Holidays in Peru

Day Date Holiday
Sunday January 01 New Years Day
Thursday April 13 Maundy Thursday
Friday April 14 Good Friday
Monday May 01 Labour Day
Thursday June 29 Saint Peter and Saint Paul
Friday July 28 Independence Day
Saturday July 29 Independence Day Holiday
Wednesday August 30 Santa Rosa de Lima
Sunday October 08 Battle of Angamos
Wednesday November 01 All Saints Day
Friday December 08 Immaculate Conception Day
Monday December 25 Christmas Day

Enter Your Comments


Related Pages to Public Holidays in Peru
View More »
Note: The information provided on this website may be provided by third parties. The owners and operators of this site do not guarantee the correctness, completeness, and compliance of the content on this site. Such content is not and shall not be deemed tax, legal, financial, or other advice, so we encourage you to validate the accuracy of the content. Your use is at your own risk, and use of this site shall be deemed approval of the above
Subscribe For Our Newsletter