Public Holidays in Paraguay

Day Date Holiday
Sunday January 01 New Years Day
Wednesday March 01 Day of Heroes
Thursday April 13 Holy Thursday
Friday April 14 Good Friday
Sunday April 16 Easter Day
Monday May 01 Labour Day
Sunday May 14 Independence Day Holiday
Monday May 15 Independence Day
Monday June 12 Chaco Armistice Day
Tuesday August 15 Founding of Asunción
Friday September 29 Boqueron Battle Victory Day
Thursday October 12 Columbus Day
Friday December 08 Virgin of Caacupe
Monday December 25 Christmas Day
Sunday December 31 Year End Bank Holiday

Enter Your Comments


Related Pages to Public Holidays in Paraguay
View More »
Note: The information provided on this website may be provided by third parties. The owners and operators of this site do not guarantee the correctness, completeness, and compliance of the content on this site. Such content is not and shall not be deemed tax, legal, financial, or other advice, so we encourage you to validate the accuracy of the content. Your use is at your own risk, and use of this site shall be deemed approval of the above
Subscribe For Our Newsletter