Public Holidays in Pakistan

Day Date Holiday
Sunday February 05 Kashmir Day
Thursday March 23 Pakistan Day
Monday May 01 Labour Day
Monday June 26 Eid-ul-Fitr
Tuesday June 27 Eid-ul-Fitr Holiday
Wednesday June 28 Eid-ul-Fitr Holiday
Monday August 14 Independence Day
Friday September 01 Eid ul-Azha Day 1
Saturday September 02 Eid ul-Azha Day 2
Saturday September 30 Ashura
Friday November 03 Urs of Shah Abdul Latif Bhitai
Saturday November 04 Guru Nanak Birthday
Thursday November 09 Birthday of Muhammad Iqbal
Friday December 01 Birthday of Nabi
Monday December 25 Birthday of Quaid-e-Azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah
Monday December 25 Christmas Day
Tuesday December 26 Day after Christmas

Enter Your Comments


Related Pages to Public Holidays in Pakistan
View More »
Note: The information provided on this website may be provided by third parties. The owners and operators of this site do not guarantee the correctness, completeness, and compliance of the content on this site. Such content is not and shall not be deemed tax, legal, financial, or other advice, so we encourage you to validate the accuracy of the content. Your use is at your own risk, and use of this site shall be deemed approval of the above
Subscribe For Our Newsletter