Public Holidays in Myanmar

Day Date Holiday
Wednesday January 04 Independence Day
Sunday February 12 Union Day
Thursday March 02 Peasants' Day
Sunday March 12 Full Moon Day of Tabaung
Monday March 27 Armed Forces Day
Wednesday April 12 Thingyan Holiday
Thursday April 13 Thingyan
Friday April 14 Thingyan Holiday
Saturday April 15 Thingyan Holiday
Sunday April 16 Thingyan Holiday
Monday April 17 Burmese New Year's Day
Tuesday April 18 Burmese New Year Holiday
Wednesday April 19 Burmese New Year Holiday
Thursday April 20 Burmese New Year Holiday
Friday April 21 Burmese New Year Holiday
Monday May 01 Labour Day
Wednesday May 10 Full Moon Day of Kasong
Saturday July 08 Full Moon Day of Waso
Wednesday July 19 Martyr's Day
Thursday October 05 Full Moon Day of Thadingyut
Friday November 03 Full Moon of Tazaungmone
Monday November 13 National Day
Monday December 18 Kayin New Year Day
Monday December 25 Christmas Day

Enter Your Comments


Related Pages to Public Holidays in Myanmar
View More »
Note: The information provided on this website may be provided by third parties. The owners and operators of this site do not guarantee the correctness, completeness, and compliance of the content on this site. Such content is not and shall not be deemed tax, legal, financial, or other advice, so we encourage you to validate the accuracy of the content. Your use is at your own risk, and use of this site shall be deemed approval of the above
Subscribe For Our Newsletter