Public Holidays in Morocco

Day Date Holiday
Sunday January 01 New Years Day
Wednesday January 11 Proclamation of Independence
Monday May 01 Labor Day
Monday June 26 Eid Sghir
Tuesday June 27 Eid Sghir Holiday
Sunday July 30 Enthronement
Monday August 14 Oued Ed-Dahab Day
Sunday August 20 Revolution Day
Monday August 21 Youth Day
Friday September 01 Eid Kbir
Saturday September 02 Eid Kbir
Thursday September 21 Fatih Muharram
Monday November 06 Green March Day
Saturday November 18 Independence Day
Friday December 01 Eid Al Mawled

Enter Your Comments


Related Pages to Public Holidays in Morocco
View More »
Note: The information provided on this website may be provided by third parties. The owners and operators of this site do not guarantee the correctness, completeness, and compliance of the content on this site. Such content is not and shall not be deemed tax, legal, financial, or other advice, so we encourage you to validate the accuracy of the content. Your use is at your own risk, and use of this site shall be deemed approval of the above
Subscribe For Our Newsletter