Public Holidays in Monaco

Day Date Holiday
Monday January 02 New Year's Day (observed)
Friday January 27 Saint D?vote's Day
Monday April 17 Easter Monday
Monday May 01 Labour Day
Thursday May 25 Ascension Day
Monday June 05 Whitmonday
Thursday June 15 Corpus Christi
Tuesday August 15 Assumption Day
Wednesday November 01 All Saints Day
Monday November 20 H.S.H. the Sovereign Prince's Day (observed)
Friday December 08 Immaculate Conception Day
Monday December 25 Christmas Day

Enter Your Comments


Related Pages to Public Holidays in Monaco
View More »
Note: The information provided on this website may be provided by third parties. The owners and operators of this site do not guarantee the correctness, completeness, and compliance of the content on this site. Such content is not and shall not be deemed tax, legal, financial, or other advice, so we encourage you to validate the accuracy of the content. Your use is at your own risk, and use of this site shall be deemed approval of the above
Subscribe For Our Newsletter