Public Holidays in Moldova

Day Date Holiday
Sunday January 01 New Years Day
Saturday January 07 Orthodox Christmas Day
Sunday January 08 Orthodox Christmas Holiday
Wednesday March 08 International Women's Day
Sunday April 16 Orthodox Easter Day
Monday April 17 Orthodox Easter Monday
Monday May 01 Labor Day
Tuesday May 09 Victory and Commemoration Day
Thursday June 01 International Children's Day
Sunday August 27 Independence Day
Thursday August 31 National Language Day
Saturday October 14 Chisinau City Day
Tuesday November 21 Cahul City Day
Monday December 25 Christmas Day

Enter Your Comments


Related Pages to Public Holidays in Moldova
View More »
Note: The information provided on this website may be provided by third parties. The owners and operators of this site do not guarantee the correctness, completeness, and compliance of the content on this site. Such content is not and shall not be deemed tax, legal, financial, or other advice, so we encourage you to validate the accuracy of the content. Your use is at your own risk, and use of this site shall be deemed approval of the above
Subscribe For Our Newsletter