Public Holidays in Mauritius

Day Date Holiday
Sunday January 01 New Years Day
Monday January 02 Day after New Years Day
Saturday January 28 Chinese Spring Festival
Wednesday February 01 Abolition of Slavery
Thursday February 09 Thaipoosam Cavadee
Friday February 24 Maha Shivaratree
Sunday March 12 Independence and Republic Day
Wednesday March 29 Ugaadi
Monday May 01 Labour Day
Monday June 26 Eid-Ul-Fitr
Saturday August 26 Ganesh Chaturthi
Thursday October 19 Diwali
Wednesday November 01 All Saints Day
Thursday November 02 Arrival of Indentured Labourers
Monday December 25 Christmas Day

Enter Your Comments


Related Pages to Public Holidays in Mauritius
View More »
Note: The information provided on this website may be provided by third parties. The owners and operators of this site do not guarantee the correctness, completeness, and compliance of the content on this site. Such content is not and shall not be deemed tax, legal, financial, or other advice, so we encourage you to validate the accuracy of the content. Your use is at your own risk, and use of this site shall be deemed approval of the above
Subscribe For Our Newsletter