Public Holidays in Malta

Day Date Holiday
Sunday January 01 New Years Day
Friday February 10 Feast of St. Pauls shipwreck
Sunday March 19 St Josephs Day
Friday March 31 Freedom Day
Friday April 14 Good Friday
Monday May 01 Workers Day
Sunday May 14 Mother's Day
Wednesday June 07 Sette Giugno
Sunday June 18 Father's Day
Thursday June 29 Saint Peter and Saint Paul
Tuesday August 15 Assumption Day
Friday September 08 Feast of Our Lady of Victories
Thursday September 21 Independence Day
Friday December 08 Immaculate Conception Day
Wednesday December 13 Republic day
Monday December 25 Christmas Day

Enter Your Comments


Related Pages to Public Holidays in Malta
View More »
Note: The information provided on this website may be provided by third parties. The owners and operators of this site do not guarantee the correctness, completeness, and compliance of the content on this site. Such content is not and shall not be deemed tax, legal, financial, or other advice, so we encourage you to validate the accuracy of the content. Your use is at your own risk, and use of this site shall be deemed approval of the above
Subscribe For Our Newsletter