Public Holidays in Maldives

Day Date Holiday
Sunday January 01 New Years Day
Monday May 01 Workers Day
Saturday May 27 First of Ramazan
Sunday June 25 Eid-ul Fithr
Wednesday July 26 Independence Day
Friday September 01 Eid-ul Al'haa
Saturday September 02 Hajj Day
Monday October 02 Islamic New Year
Friday November 03 Victory Day
Saturday November 11 Republic Day
Monday November 20 Qaumee Dhuvas
Friday December 01 Mawlid al-Nabi
Wednesday December 20 The Day Maldives
‚ÄčEmbraced Islam

Enter Your Comments


Related Pages to Public Holidays in Maldives
View More »
Note: The information provided on this website may be provided by third parties. The owners and operators of this site do not guarantee the correctness, completeness, and compliance of the content on this site. Such content is not and shall not be deemed tax, legal, financial, or other advice, so we encourage you to validate the accuracy of the content. Your use is at your own risk, and use of this site shall be deemed approval of the above
Subscribe For Our Newsletter