Public Holidays in Jamaica

Day Date Holiday
Sunday January 01 New Years Day
Monday January 02 New Years Holiday
Wednesday March 01 Ash Wednesday
Friday April 14 Good Friday ​
Sunday April 16 Easter Day
Monday April 17 Easter Monday
Tuesday May 23 Labour Day
Tuesday August 01 Emancipation Day
Monday August 07 Independence Day (observed)
Monday October 16 National Heroes' Day
Monday December 25 Christmas Day
Tuesday December 26 Boxing Day

Enter Your Comments


Related Pages to Public Holidays in Jamaica
View More »
Note: The information provided on this website may be provided by third parties. The owners and operators of this site do not guarantee the correctness, completeness, and compliance of the content on this site. Such content is not and shall not be deemed tax, legal, financial, or other advice, so we encourage you to validate the accuracy of the content. Your use is at your own risk, and use of this site shall be deemed approval of the above
Subscribe For Our Newsletter