Public Holidays in Italy

Day Date Holiday
Sunday January 01 New Years Day
Friday January 06 Epiphany
Sunday March 19 Father's Day
Monday April 17 Easter Monday
Tuesday April 25 Liberation Day
Tuesday April 25 Feast of St Mark
Friday April 28 Sardinia Day
Monday May 01 Labour Day
Sunday May 14 Mother's Day
Friday June 02 Republic Day
Saturday June 24 St. John the Baptist Day
Thursday June 29 Saint Peter and Saint Paul
Saturday July 15 Feast of St Rosalia
Tuesday August 15 Assumption Day
Tuesday September 19 Feast of St Gennaro
Wednesday October 04 Feast of St Petronius
Wednesday November 01 All Saints Day
Friday November 03 Feast of St Giusto
Wednesday December 06 Feast of St Nicholas
Thursday December 07 Feast of St Ambrose
Friday December 08 Immaculate Conception Day
Monday December 25 Christmas Day
Tuesday December 26 St Stephens Day

Enter Your Comments


Related Pages to Public Holidays in Italy
View More »
Note: The information provided on this website may be provided by third parties. The owners and operators of this site do not guarantee the correctness, completeness, and compliance of the content on this site. Such content is not and shall not be deemed tax, legal, financial, or other advice, so we encourage you to validate the accuracy of the content. Your use is at your own risk, and use of this site shall be deemed approval of the above
Subscribe For Our Newsletter