Public Holidays in Israel

Day Date Holiday
Sunday March 12 Purim
Monday April 10 Passover (begins)
Tuesday April 18 Passover (ends)
Tuesday May 02 Independence Day
Wednesday May 24 Jerusalem Day
Wednesday May 31 Pentecost
Tuesday August 01 Fast of Ninth of Av
Thursday September 21 New Year
Friday September 22 New Year
Saturday September 30 Day of Atonement
Thursday October 05 Sukkot
Friday October 13 Simchat Torah
Wednesday December 13 Chanukah

Enter Your Comments


Related Pages to Public Holidays in Israel
View More »
Note: The information provided on this website may be provided by third parties. The owners and operators of this site do not guarantee the correctness, completeness, and compliance of the content on this site. Such content is not and shall not be deemed tax, legal, financial, or other advice, so we encourage you to validate the accuracy of the content. Your use is at your own risk, and use of this site shall be deemed approval of the above
Subscribe For Our Newsletter