Public Holidays in Iraq

Day Date Holiday
Sunday January 01 New Years Day
Friday January 06 Army Day
Tuesday March 21 Eid Norooz
Monday May 01 Labour Day
Sunday June 25 Eid Al Fitr
Monday June 26 Eid Al Fitr Holiday
Tuesday June 27 Eid Al Fitr Holiday
Friday July 14 Republic Day
Friday September 01 Eid Al-Adha
Saturday September 02 Eid Al-Adha Holiday
Sunday September 03 Eid Al-Adha Holiday
Monday September 04 Eid Al-Adha Holiday
Friday September 22 Islamic New Year
Saturday September 30 Ashura
Tuesday October 03 Iraqi Independence Day
Friday December 01 Mawlid al-Nabi
Monday December 25 Christmas

Enter Your Comments


Related Pages to Public Holidays in Iraq
View More »
Note: The information provided on this website may be provided by third parties. The owners and operators of this site do not guarantee the correctness, completeness, and compliance of the content on this site. Such content is not and shall not be deemed tax, legal, financial, or other advice, so we encourage you to validate the accuracy of the content. Your use is at your own risk, and use of this site shall be deemed approval of the above
Subscribe For Our Newsletter