Public Holidays in Indonesia

Day Date Holiday
Sunday January 01 New Years Day
Monday January 02 Cuti Bersama
Saturday January 28 Chinese New Year .
Tuesday March 28 Hari Raya Nyepi
Friday April 14 Good Friday
Monday April 24 Isra Miraj
Monday May 01 Labour Day
Thursday May 11 Waisak Day
Thursday May 25 Ascension Day
Thursday June 01 Pancasila Day
Sunday June 25 Hari Raya Puasa
Monday June 26 Hari Raya Puasa Holiday
Tuesday June 27 Cuti Bersama
Wednesday June 28 Cuti Bersama
Thursday June 29 Cuti Bersama
Friday June 30 Cuti Bersama
Thursday August 17 Independence Day
Friday September 01 Idul Adha
Thursday September 21 Muharram
Friday December 01 Maulidur Rasul
Monday December 25 Christmas Day
Tuesday December 26 Cuti Bersama

Enter Your Comments


Related Pages to Public Holidays in Indonesia
View More »
Note: The information provided on this website may be provided by third parties. The owners and operators of this site do not guarantee the correctness, completeness, and compliance of the content on this site. Such content is not and shall not be deemed tax, legal, financial, or other advice, so we encourage you to validate the accuracy of the content. Your use is at your own risk, and use of this site shall be deemed approval of the above
Subscribe For Our Newsletter