Public Holidays in Hong Kong

Day Date Holiday
Sunday January 01 New Years Day
Monday January 02 New Years Holiday
Saturday January 28 Chinese New Year
Monday January 30 Chinese New Year Holiday
Tuesday January 31 Chinese New Year Holiday
Tuesday April 04 Ching Ming Festival
Friday April 14 Good Friday
Saturday April 15 The day following Good Friday
Monday April 17 Easter Monday
Monday May 01 Labour Day
Wednesday May 03 The Buddhas Birthday
Tuesday May 30 Dragon Boat Festival
Saturday July 01 Special Administration Region (SAR) Day
Sunday October 01 National Day
Monday October 02 National Day Holiday
Thursday October 05 Day after mid Autumn festival
Saturday October 28 Chung Yeung Festival
Monday December 25 Christmas Day
Tuesday December 26 Boxing Day

Enter Your Comments


Related Pages to Public Holidays in Hong Kong
View More »
Note: The information provided on this website may be provided by third parties. The owners and operators of this site do not guarantee the correctness, completeness, and compliance of the content on this site. Such content is not and shall not be deemed tax, legal, financial, or other advice, so we encourage you to validate the accuracy of the content. Your use is at your own risk, and use of this site shall be deemed approval of the above
Subscribe For Our Newsletter