Public Holidays in Gibraltar

Day Date Holiday
Monday January 02 New Year's Day (observed)
Monday March 13 Commonwealth Day
Friday April 14 Good Friday
Monday April 17 Easter Monday
Friday April 28 Workers Memorial Day
Monday May 01 May Day
Monday May 29 Spring Bank Holiday
Monday June 19 Queen's Birthday
Monday August 28 Late Summer Bank Holiday
Monday September 04 Gibraltar National Day (observed)
Monday December 25 Christmas Day
Tuesday December 26 Boxing Day

Enter Your Comments


Related Pages to Public Holidays in Gibraltar
View More »
Note: The information provided on this website may be provided by third parties. The owners and operators of this site do not guarantee the correctness, completeness, and compliance of the content on this site. Such content is not and shall not be deemed tax, legal, financial, or other advice, so we encourage you to validate the accuracy of the content. Your use is at your own risk, and use of this site shall be deemed approval of the above
Subscribe For Our Newsletter