Public Holidays in Germany

Day Date Holiday
Sunday January 01 New Years Day
Friday January 06 Epiphany
Monday February 27 Fasching
Friday April 14 Good Friday
Monday April 17 Easter Monday
Monday May 01 Labour Day
Sunday May 14 Mother's Day
Thursday May 25 Ascension Day
Thursday May 25 Father's Day
Monday June 05 Whitmonday
Thursday June 15 Corpus Christi
Tuesday August 15 Assumption Day
Saturday September 23 Oktoberfest
Tuesday October 03 German Unity Day
Tuesday October 31 Day of Reformation
Wednesday November 01 All Saints Day
Wednesday November 22 Repentance Day
Monday December 25 Christmas Day
Tuesday December 26 St Stephens Day

Enter Your Comments


Related Pages to Public Holidays in Germany
View More »
Note: The information provided on this website may be provided by third parties. The owners and operators of this site do not guarantee the correctness, completeness, and compliance of the content on this site. Such content is not and shall not be deemed tax, legal, financial, or other advice, so we encourage you to validate the accuracy of the content. Your use is at your own risk, and use of this site shall be deemed approval of the above
Subscribe For Our Newsletter