Public Holidays in Georgia

Day Date Holiday
Sunday January 01 New Years Day
Monday January 02 New Year's Holiday
Saturday January 07 Orthodox Christmas
Thursday January 19 Orthodox Epiphany
Friday March 03 Mother's Day
Wednesday March 08 International Women's Day
Sunday April 09 Day of National Unity
Friday April 14 Eastern Orthodox Good Friday
Saturday April 15 Great Saturday
Sunday April 16 Orthodox Easter Sunday
Monday April 17 Orthodox Easter Monday
Tuesday May 09 Day of Victory over Fascism
Friday May 12 Saint Andrew the First-Called Day
Friday May 26 Independence Day
Monday August 28 Saint Mary's Day
Saturday October 14 Day of Svetitskovloba
Thursday November 23 Saint George's Day

Enter Your Comments


Related Pages to Public Holidays in Georgia
View More »
Note: The information provided on this website may be provided by third parties. The owners and operators of this site do not guarantee the correctness, completeness, and compliance of the content on this site. Such content is not and shall not be deemed tax, legal, financial, or other advice, so we encourage you to validate the accuracy of the content. Your use is at your own risk, and use of this site shall be deemed approval of the above
Subscribe For Our Newsletter