Public Holidays in Fiji

Day Date Holiday
Monday January 02 New Year's Day Holiday
Friday April 14 Good Friday
Saturday April 15 Easter Saturday
Monday April 17 Easter Monday
Friday June 23 National Sports Day
Thursday September 07 Constitution Day
Tuesday October 10 Fiji Day
Thursday October 19 Diwali
Friday December 01 Birthday of Prophet Muhammad
Monday December 25 Christmas Day
Tuesday December 26 Boxing Day

Enter Your Comments


Related Pages to Public Holidays in Fiji
View More »
Note: The information provided on this website may be provided by third parties. The owners and operators of this site do not guarantee the correctness, completeness, and compliance of the content on this site. Such content is not and shall not be deemed tax, legal, financial, or other advice, so we encourage you to validate the accuracy of the content. Your use is at your own risk, and use of this site shall be deemed approval of the above
Subscribe For Our Newsletter