Public Holidays in El Salvador

Day Date Holiday
Sunday January 01 New Years Day
Thursday April 13 Holy Thursday
Friday April 14 Good Friday
Saturday April 15 Holy Saturday
Sunday April 16 Easter Day
Monday May 01 Labour Day
Wednesday May 10 Mother's Day
Saturday June 17 Father's Day
Friday August 04 Fiestas Patronales Holiday
Saturday August 05 Fiestas Patronales Holiday
Sunday August 06 Fiesta de San Salvador
Friday September 15 Independence Day
Thursday November 02 All Souls' Day
Sunday December 24 Christmas Eve
Monday December 25 Christmas Day
Sunday December 31 New Year's Eve

Enter Your Comments


Related Pages to Public Holidays in El Salvador
View More »
Note: The information provided on this website may be provided by third parties. The owners and operators of this site do not guarantee the correctness, completeness, and compliance of the content on this site. Such content is not and shall not be deemed tax, legal, financial, or other advice, so we encourage you to validate the accuracy of the content. Your use is at your own risk, and use of this site shall be deemed approval of the above
Subscribe For Our Newsletter