Public Holidays in Egypt

Day Date Holiday
Saturday January 07 Coptic Christmas Day
Wednesday January 25 Revolution Day January 25
Sunday April 16 Coptic Easter Sunday
Monday April 17 Sham El Nessim
Monday May 01 Labour Day
Monday June 26 End of Ramadan
Tuesday June 27 End of Ramadan Day 2
Wednesday June 28 End of Ramadan Day 3
Sunday July 23 Revolution Day July 23
Friday September 01 Eid Al Adha
Saturday September 02 Eid Al Adha Holiday
Sunday September 03 Eid Al Adha Holiday
Monday September 04 Eid Al Adha Holiday
Thursday September 21 El Hijra
Friday October 06 Armed Forces Day
Friday December 01 Moulid El Nabi

Enter Your Comments


Related Pages to Public Holidays in Egypt
View More »
Note: The information provided on this website may be provided by third parties. The owners and operators of this site do not guarantee the correctness, completeness, and compliance of the content on this site. Such content is not and shall not be deemed tax, legal, financial, or other advice, so we encourage you to validate the accuracy of the content. Your use is at your own risk, and use of this site shall be deemed approval of the above
Subscribe For Our Newsletter