Public Holidays in Cyprus

Day Date Holiday
Sunday January 01 New Years Day
Friday January 06 Epiphany
Monday February 27 Green Monday
Saturday March 25 Greek Independence Day
Saturday April 01 Cyprus National Day
Friday April 14 Orthodox Good Friday
Monday April 17 Orthodox Easter Monday
Tuesday April 18 Orthodox Easter Tuesday
Monday May 01 Labour Day
Monday June 05 Pentecost Monday
Tuesday August 15 Dormition of the Theotokos
Sunday October 01 Cyprus Independence Day
Saturday October 28 Greek National Day
Monday December 25 Christmas Day
Tuesday December 26 Boxing Day

Enter Your Comments


Related Pages to Public Holidays in Cyprus
View More »
Note: The information provided on this website may be provided by third parties. The owners and operators of this site do not guarantee the correctness, completeness, and compliance of the content on this site. Such content is not and shall not be deemed tax, legal, financial, or other advice, so we encourage you to validate the accuracy of the content. Your use is at your own risk, and use of this site shall be deemed approval of the above
Subscribe For Our Newsletter