Public Holidays in Costa Rica

Day Date Holiday
Sunday January 01 New Year's Day
Tuesday April 11 Juan Santa maria Day
Thursday April 13 Good Thursday
Friday April 14 Good Friday
Monday May 01 Workers or Labor Day
Tuesday July 25 Guanacaste Day
Wednesday August 02 Virgin of Los Angeles Day
Tuesday August 15 Mother's Day
Friday September 15 Independence Day
Thursday October 12 Cultures National Day
Monday December 25 Christmas Day

Enter Your Comments


Related Pages to Public Holidays in Costa Rica
View More »
Note: The information provided on this website may be provided by third parties. The owners and operators of this site do not guarantee the correctness, completeness, and compliance of the content on this site. Such content is not and shall not be deemed tax, legal, financial, or other advice, so we encourage you to validate the accuracy of the content. Your use is at your own risk, and use of this site shall be deemed approval of the above
Subscribe For Our Newsletter