Public Holidays in Burundi

Day Date Holiday
Sunday January 01 New Year's Day
Monday January 02 New Year's Holiday
Sunday February 05 Unity Day
Sunday February 05 Unity Day Holiday
Thursday April 06 President Ntaryamira Day
Monday May 01 Labour Day
Thursday May 25 Ascension Day
Saturday July 01 Independence Day
Tuesday August 15 Assumption Day
Friday September 01 Eid Al Adha
Friday October 13 Prince Louis Rwagasore Day
Saturday October 21 President Ndadaye's Day
Wednesday November 01 All Saints' Day
Monday December 25 Christmas Day

Enter Your Comments


Related Pages to Public Holidays in Burundi
View More »
Note: The information provided on this website may be provided by third parties. The owners and operators of this site do not guarantee the correctness, completeness, and compliance of the content on this site. Such content is not and shall not be deemed tax, legal, financial, or other advice, so we encourage you to validate the accuracy of the content. Your use is at your own risk, and use of this site shall be deemed approval of the above
Subscribe For Our Newsletter