Public Holidays in Bulgaria

Day Date Holiday
Sunday January 01 New Years Day
Monday January 02 New Years Holiday
Friday March 03 Liberation Day
Friday April 14 Orthodox Good Friday
Monday April 17 Orthodox Easter Monday
Monday May 01 Labour Day
Saturday May 06 St Georges Day
Wednesday May 24 Culture and Literacy Day
Wednesday September 06 Unification Day
Friday September 22 Independence Day
Sunday December 24 Christmas Eve
Monday December 25 Christmas Day
Tuesday December 26 Second Day of Christmas

Enter Your Comments


Related Pages to Public Holidays in Bulgaria
View More »
Note: The information provided on this website may be provided by third parties. The owners and operators of this site do not guarantee the correctness, completeness, and compliance of the content on this site. Such content is not and shall not be deemed tax, legal, financial, or other advice, so we encourage you to validate the accuracy of the content. Your use is at your own risk, and use of this site shall be deemed approval of the above
Subscribe For Our Newsletter