Public Holidays in Brunei

Day Date Holiday
Sunday January 01 New Years Day
Saturday January 28 Chinese New Year
Thursday February 23 National Day
Monday April 24 Israk Mikraj
Saturday May 27 First Day of Ramadhan
Wednesday May 31 Royal Brunei Armed Forces Day (observed)
Monday June 12 Nuzul Al-Quran
Monday June 26 Hari Raya Aidil Fitri
Tuesday June 27 Hari Raya Aidil Fitri Holiday
Wednesday June 28 Hari Raya Aidil Fitri Holiday
Saturday July 15 H.M. The Sultan's Birthday
Friday September 01 Hari Raya Aidil Adha
Thursday September 21 Al-Hijra
Monday December 25 Christmas Day

Enter Your Comments


Related Pages to Public Holidays in Brunei
View More »
Note: The information provided on this website may be provided by third parties. The owners and operators of this site do not guarantee the correctness, completeness, and compliance of the content on this site. Such content is not and shall not be deemed tax, legal, financial, or other advice, so we encourage you to validate the accuracy of the content. Your use is at your own risk, and use of this site shall be deemed approval of the above
Subscribe For Our Newsletter