Public Holidays in Belarus

Day Date Holiday
Sunday January 01 New Years Day
Saturday January 07 Orthodox Christmas Day
Wednesday March 08 Women's Day
Wednesday March 15 Constitution Day
Sunday April 16 Easter Day (Catholic)
Sunday April 16 Orthodox Easter Day
Tuesday April 25 Commemoration Day
Monday May 01 Labour Day
Tuesday May 09 Victory Day
Monday July 03 Independence Day
Tuesday November 07 October Revolution Day
Monday December 25 Christmas Day (Catholic)

Enter Your Comments


Related Pages to Public Holidays in Belarus
View More »
Note: The information provided on this website may be provided by third parties. The owners and operators of this site do not guarantee the correctness, completeness, and compliance of the content on this site. Such content is not and shall not be deemed tax, legal, financial, or other advice, so we encourage you to validate the accuracy of the content. Your use is at your own risk, and use of this site shall be deemed approval of the above
Subscribe For Our Newsletter