Public Holidays in Bahrain

Day Date Holiday
Sunday January 01 New Years Day
Monday May 01 Labour Day
Sunday June 25 Eid Al Fitr
Monday June 26 Eid Al Fitr Holiday
Tuesday June 27 Eid Al Fitr Holiday
Friday September 01 Eid Al-Adha
Saturday September 02 Eid Al-Adha Holiday
Sunday September 03 Eid Al-Adha Holiday
Thursday September 21 Hijri New Year
Friday September 29 Ashoora Eve
Saturday September 30 Ashoora
Thursday November 30 Birthday of Prophet Muhammad
Saturday December 16 National Day
Sunday December 17 National Day Holiday

Enter Your Comments


Related Pages to Public Holidays in Bahrain
View More »
Note: The information provided on this website may be provided by third parties. The owners and operators of this site do not guarantee the correctness, completeness, and compliance of the content on this site. Such content is not and shall not be deemed tax, legal, financial, or other advice, so we encourage you to validate the accuracy of the content. Your use is at your own risk, and use of this site shall be deemed approval of the above
Subscribe For Our Newsletter