Public Holidays in Australia

Day Date Holiday
Sunday January 01 New Years Day
Monday January 02 New Years Holiday
Thursday January 26 Australia Day
Tuesday February 14 St Valentines Day
Monday March 06 Labour Day
Monday March 13 Adelaide Cup
Monday March 13 Canberra Day
Monday March 13 Labour Day
Friday April 14 Good Friday
Saturday April 15 Easter Saturday
Sunday April 16 Easter Sunday
Monday April 17 Easter Monday
Tuesday April 18 Easter Tuesday
Tuesday April 25 ANZAC Day
Monday May 01 Labour Day
Sunday May 14 Mother's Day
Monday June 05 Western Australia Day
Monday June 12 Queens Birthday
Monday August 07 Picnic Day
Wednesday August 16 Ekka People's Day
Sunday September 03 Father's Day
Monday September 25 Family & Community Day
Monday September 25 Queens Birthday
Monday October 02 Labour Day
Monday October 02 Queens Birthday
Tuesday November 07 Melbourne Cup Day
Monday December 25 Christmas Day
Tuesday December 26 Boxing Day

Enter Your Comments


Related Pages to Public Holidays in Australia
View More »
Note: The information provided on this website may be provided by third parties. The owners and operators of this site do not guarantee the correctness, completeness, and compliance of the content on this site. Such content is not and shall not be deemed tax, legal, financial, or other advice, so we encourage you to validate the accuracy of the content. Your use is at your own risk, and use of this site shall be deemed approval of the above
Subscribe For Our Newsletter