Public Holidays in Armenia

Day Date Holiday
Sunday January 01 New Year's Day
Monday January 02 New Year's Holiday
Tuesday January 03 New Year's Holiday
Wednesday January 04 New Year's Holiday
Thursday January 05 Armenian Christmas Eve
Friday January 06 Armenian Christmas Day
Saturday January 28 National Army Day
Wednesday March 08 Women's Day
Monday April 17 Easter Monday
Monday April 24 Genocide Memorial Day
Monday May 01 Labor Day
Monday May 08 Victory Day Holiday
Tuesday May 09 Victory Day
Sunday May 28 Day of the First Republic
Wednesday July 05 Constitution Day
Monday September 18 Exaltation of the Holy Cross
Thursday September 21 Independence Day
Sunday December 31 New Year's Eve

Enter Your Comments


Related Pages to Public Holidays in Armenia
View More »
Note: The information provided on this website may be provided by third parties. The owners and operators of this site do not guarantee the correctness, completeness, and compliance of the content on this site. Such content is not and shall not be deemed tax, legal, financial, or other advice, so we encourage you to validate the accuracy of the content. Your use is at your own risk, and use of this site shall be deemed approval of the above
Subscribe For Our Newsletter