Public Holidays in Argentina

Day Date Holiday
Sunday January 01 New Years Day
Monday February 27 Carnival Monday
Tuesday February 28 Carnival Tuesday
Friday March 24 Truth and Justice Memorial Day
Sunday April 02 Malvinas Day
Thursday April 13 Maundy Thursday
Friday April 14 Good Friday
Monday May 01 Labour Day
Thursday May 25 May Day Revolution
Saturday June 17 Martin Miguel de Guemes Day
Sunday June 18 Father's Day
Tuesday June 20 National Flag Day
Sunday July 09 Independence Day
Monday July 10 Public Holiday
Monday August 21 St Martins Day
Monday October 09 Day of respect for cultural diversity
Sunday October 15 Mother's Day
Monday November 27 Day of National Sovereignty
Friday December 08 Immaculate Conception Day
Monday December 25 Christmas Day

Enter Your Comments


Related Pages to Public Holidays in Argentina
View More »
Note: The information provided on this website may be provided by third parties. The owners and operators of this site do not guarantee the correctness, completeness, and compliance of the content on this site. Such content is not and shall not be deemed tax, legal, financial, or other advice, so we encourage you to validate the accuracy of the content. Your use is at your own risk, and use of this site shall be deemed approval of the above
Subscribe For Our Newsletter