Public Holidays in Angola

Day Date Holiday
Sunday January 01 New Years Day
Saturday February 04 Liberation Day
Tuesday February 28 Carnival
Wednesday March 08 Women's Day
Tuesday April 04 Peace Day
Friday April 14 Good Friday
Sunday April 16 Easter Day
Monday May 01 Labour Day
Sunday September 17 National Heroes' Day
Thursday November 02 All Souls' Day
Saturday November 11 Independence Day
Monday December 25 Christmas Day and Family Day

Enter Your Comments


Related Pages to Public Holidays in Angola
View More »
Note: The information provided on this website may be provided by third parties. The owners and operators of this site do not guarantee the correctness, completeness, and compliance of the content on this site. Such content is not and shall not be deemed tax, legal, financial, or other advice, so we encourage you to validate the accuracy of the content. Your use is at your own risk, and use of this site shall be deemed approval of the above
Subscribe For Our Newsletter